Commercial Loans

At Avidia Bank all business is personal and all of our business loan customers are important.

Avidia Bank offers the following Commercial Loans:

Avidia Bank specializes in lending to small- and medium-sized businesses.

In fact, we're an approved SBA Lender, which means we can help you get financing you may not be able to get elsewhere. We offer several commercial loan options for customers.

We can help you purchase or refinance a commercial building or other real estate.

Whether you're planning to build a single family home, develop a complete subdivision, or construct a commercial building, we have the products, expertise and interest to help make your project a reality.

We can lend you the money to purchase business vehicles, equipment or machinery. Short term interest-only and single-pay business loans are also available.

We can provide working capital revolving lines of credit for your business.

We offer letters of credit that can be tailored to your business' needs.

Accelerate Your Cash Flow – Quick, simple access to cash with invoices as collateral

Need working capital that supports the needs of your business?  With our industry exclusive and safe Business Manager® program, your business will receive cash deposited into your operating account every time you submit an invoice – giving you access to the money you're owed.  You’ll have cash on-hand whether you receive payment in 30, 60, or 90 days.

Apply Now

We know your busy schedule makes it hard to get to the bank. So, we want to make it easy to learn about all the business banking services at Avidia bank. Complete the form and one of our experienced Business Bankers will contact you within 24 hours. We think that’s how a business relationship should work. Don’t you? 

Inquiries are limited to the following states: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut and Rhode Island. Please complete the information requested on the form to receive a response from our commercial banking team.

Contact Us

Please provide us with a brief history of your business:
Lenders' Contact Information
Joe Sova (978) 567-3669 j.sova@avidiabank.com
Tom Allain (978) 567-3647 t.allain@avidiabank.com
Jamie Wilkins (978) 567-3556 j.wilkins@avidiabank.com
Tina Ramsey (978) 567-3678 t.ramsey@avidiabank.com
Maureen Marshall (978) 567-3575 m.marshall@avidiabank.com
Steve McAndrew (978) 567-3506 s.mcandrew@avidiabank.com
Bob Williamson (978) 567-3677 b.williamson@avidiabank.com
Daniel L. Provencher (978) 567-3542 d.provencher@avidiabank.com
Michael Semizoglou (978) 567-3543 m.semizoglou@avidiabank.com
Andrew Miller (978) 567-1252 a.miller@avidiabank.com
Business Acquisition Funding
Leominster, MA
$620,000 Service Business
SBA-7A Term Loan
Tom Allain
Northboro, MA
$475,000 Sports Apparel
SBA-7A Term Loan
Tom Allain
Andover, MA
$950,000 Recreation Facility
SBA-7A Term Loan
Bob Williamson
Business Expansion Funding
Ashland, MA
$694,000 Food Service
SBA-7A Term Loan
Steve McAndrew
Woburn, MA
$1,5000,000 Technology
Line of credit
Joe Sova
Westport, MA
$2,000,000 Automotive
Line of Credit
Steve McAndrew
Commercial Real Estate
Hudson, MA
$730,000 Investment
Purchase
Maureen Marshall
Andover, MA
$8,900,000 Investment
Refi/Tenant Fit-up
Jamie Wilkins